Alle Releases des Tages
Metal / 20. Mai 2019

Majesty: Legends

Exklusive Napalm Records Mailorder und Online Store Edition!

German heavy metal icons lead you into a post-apocalyptic wasteland!

The German heavy metal icons used the two years since Rebels well: Next to relentless touring, the fivepiece got busy by pouring all its creativity into new and exciting material. Legends is the ninth MAJESTY studio album and leads all defenders of steel into a post-apocalyptic wasteland where mankind fights for a brighter future. After an atmospheric intro exceptional singer Tarek Maghary and co dive headfirst into epic goodness with ‘Rizing Home‘ and deliver ‘Burn The Bridges‘ with catchy gusto and keyboards. Legendsbravely continues down the path its predecessor paved and mixesMAJESTY trademarks such as soaring guitar solos and anthemic choirs with modern soundscapes and a massive, crystal-clear production. That`s how real legends gotta sound!

Release Info

28. Juni 2019

Verfügbare Formate

LP silver

Pre Order // Buy now

Side A:
1    The Will To Believe
2    Rizing Home
3    Burn The Bridges
4    We Are Legends
5    Wasteland Outlaw
6    Church Of Glory

Side B:
7    Mavericks Supreme
8    Words Of Silence
9    Last Brigade
10    Blood Of The Titans
11    Stand As One

Deine Meinung:

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Copyright © 2020 LIMITED VINYL. All rights reserved.