Fr, 01.10. Sugababes: One Touch

Alle Releases des Tages
Rock englischsprachig / 30. Januar 2021

Paul Stanley’s Soul Station: Now And Then

Exclusive Edition

Paul Stanleys Soul Station ist ein neues Projekt des legendären Sängers von KISS, Paul Stanley. Als Hommage an die Einflüsse seiner Jugend hat Stanley eine Reihe erfahrener Musiker aufgefordert, Paul Stanleys Soul Station zu gründen. Neben diesen Spielern hat Stanley eine Reihe klassischer Motown-Cover und fünf Original-Songs auf NOW AND THEN aufgenommen, die am 5. März 2021 veröffentlicht werden sollen.

Paul Stanley’s Soul Station is a new project from the legendary lead singer of KISS, Paul Stanley. Paying homage to influences of his youth, Stanley has called upon a set of seasoned musicians to form Paul Stanley’s Soul Station. Alongside these players, Stanley has recorded a set of classic Motown covers & five original songs on NOW AND THEN, due to release on 2LP (color & standard), CD & digital on 5th March, 2021.

The recording sessions were filmed & turned into a mini-documentary coming on January 15 with the announce of the project. An additional set of live performance footage will be released in the weeks following as well as a longer documentary about the process of making the album & performance footage.


Release Info

Now And Then
Paul Stanley
05. März 2021

Verfügbare Formate

Ltd. 2LP violet


Pre Order // Buy now
1 Could It Be I'm Falling In Love  
2 I Do  
3 I, Oh I  
4 Ooo Baby Baby  
5 O-O-H Child  
6 Save Me (From You)  
7 Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)  
8 Whenever You're Ready (I'm Here)  
9 The Tracks Of My Tears  
10 Let's Stay Together  
11 La-La – Means I Love You  
12 Lorelei  
13 You Are Everything  
14 Baby I Need Your Loving

Deine Meinung:

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Copyright © 2021 LIMITED VINYL. All rights reserved.