Canned Heat & Memphis Slim
Memphis Heat

BLACK FRIDAY RSD 2021 EDITION! Coloured Vinyl – Limited to 3.000 copies!
Pre Order // Buy now

Limited to 3.000 copies. Memphis Heat is an album by Canned Heat & Memphis Slim, released in 2021. Memphis Heat includes a.o. the following tracks: “Back To Mother Earth”, “Black Cat Cross My Trail”, “Down That Big Road”, “Whizzle Wham” and more. The album is a Black Friday, Colored Vinyl, Limited Edition blues LP.


Verfügbare Formate:

2 LP coloured/  limited 3.000 copies

(ab 21 Uhr online)


A1 Back To Mother Earth

A2 Trouble Everywhere


B1 Go

B2 Black Cat Cross My Trail

B3 Mr. Longfingers


C1 Five Long Years

C2 When I Was Young

C3 You Don't Know My Mind


D1 Boogie Duo

D2 Down That Big Road

D3 Whizzle Wham | Paris

Indie/Alternative, Rock // Culture Factory // 16. November 2021