Crowded House
Dreamers Are Waiting

Exclusive Solid Bone Vinyl
Pre Order // Buy now

In Deutschland exklusiv für jpc!»Dreamers Are Waiting« is the first album in more than 10 years from iconic band CROWDED HOUSE led by Neil Finn, to be released June 4. Global tour confirmed in support of the album. Sold over 12 million records globally and over 1 billion streams worldwide. Crowded House’s timeless songs continue to resonate for new audiences and long-term listeners alike. Crowded House features Neil Finn, Nick Seymour, Mitchell Froom, Liam Finn and Elroy Finn.


Verfügbare Formate:

Solid Bone Vinyl_exklusiv für jpc!

Standard Edition– BlueVinyl



  1. Bad Times Good

  2. Playing With Fire

  3. To The Island

  4. Sweet Tooth

  5. Whatever You Want

  6. Show Me The Way

  7. Goodnight Everyone

  8. Too Good For This World

  9. Start Of Something

  10. Real Life Woman

  11. Love Isn’t Hard At All

  12. Deeper Down

Rock // EMI // 4. Juni 2021