Demon Head

Limited coloured Editions
Pre Order // Buy now

4. Album of the Danish Diabolic Rock Band.Danish Diabolic Rock commando Demon Head is back with their 4th full-length album, following their path from its predecessor Hellfire Ocean Void. Timeless dark Rock music with resemblace to In Solitude´s masterpiece „Sister“ in terms of atmosphere and uniqueness.


Verfügbare Formate:

Ltd. LP clear 300x

Ltd. LP clear ash 250x

Ltd. LP red 250x

Ltd. LP clear dust 100x

ltd LP brown US only



Side A

  1. Tooth And Nail
  2. The Feline Smile
  3. Arrows
  4. Magical Death
  5. The Lupine Choir

Side B

  1. A Long, Groaning Descent
  2. In Adamantine Chains
  3. Black Torches
  4. Wreath
  5. The Triumphal Chariot Of Antimony
Metal // Metal Blade // 29. Januar 2021