Fall Silent
You Knew I Was Poison

Ltd. coloured Vinyl
Pre Order // Buy now

The Reno „Fastcore“ legend is back.Die Reno Hardcore-Legenden Fall Silent kehren mit neuem Album „You Knew I Was Poison“ zurück. Die Gründungsmitglieder Danny Galecki, Damon Watson und Levi Watson schließen sich dem Bassisten Joe Foley an, um dir wieder aggressiveren „Fastcore“ zu bieten, den du von Fall Silent erwartest. Diese Tracks setzen sich dort fort, wo die Band zuletzt aufgehört hat.

Reno, NV, hardcore legends Fall Silent return with the full-length „You Knew I Was Poison.“ Founding members Danny Galecki, Damon Watson, and Levi Watson join bass player Joe Foley to bring you more aggressive „fastcore“ that you have come to expect from this outfit. These tracks continue where the band last left us – with lyrical content that rakes today’s world over the coals in the way only Fall Silent can do.



Verfügbare Formate:

100 white black splatter
??? translucent red black splatter
300 translucent red


1. As The Twig Is Bent
2. The Clearing
3. You Knew I Was Poison
4. Youth Is Wasted
5. Two Plus Two Is Five
6. Jobs, Shelter, Food
7. Destroyer Of Worlds
8. The South Virginia Street Death March

Misc // REVELATION RECORDS // 5. März 2021