Fargo (Season 1)

Limited Numbered Edition – Limitiert auf 666 Exemplare
Pre Order // Buy now

This is a limited edition contains of 666 individually numbered copies on transparent green vinyl. The package includes an insert with pictures of the characters.»Fargo« is a fantastic dark comedy-crime drama television series created and written by Noah Hawley and inspired by Joel & Ethan Coen’s 1996 movie of the same name. Both Coen brothers serve as executive producers on the series. The show stars Martin Freeman (The Hobbit trilogy), Billy Bob Thornton, Bob Odenkirk (Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul) and more.

The soundtrack features selections from the show’s original music composed by Jeff Russo (Power, Necessary Roughness, About Cherry). Its score is well done, with different motifs or instruments assigned to different characters. For Lester Nygaard (Martin Freeman’s character) it’s that nearly-whimsical main theme. For the drifter Lorne Malvo (Thornton’s character) it’s sleigh bell chimes that represent his animalistic nature coming out.


Verfügbare Formate:

LP transparent green


Bemidji, mn (fargo series main theme)

The long road home (paint cans)

Molly looks for lester


The deer

The north

Malvo's theme

Wrench and numbers

Stavros' prayer

Murderous tundra


Fish head

Lester running

Bad idea


Lester as malvo

Gus part 2

Malvo reinvents

The parable (gus' theme)

Poor demitri

Trading places

Malvo retreats

Malvo (eyes wide)

Gus and molly

Malvo's briefcase

Thin ice

Bemidji, mn (reprise)

Highway snow (fargo series end credits)

    Misc // Music On Vinyl // 2. April 2021