Feat. LITTLE SIMZ, limited one-time pressing of 16.000, never tob e repressed!
Pre Order // Buy now

Sault returns with a new album featuring Michael Ofo and Little Simz. NINE will be limited to a short press run of 16,000 units, never to be re-issued again!


Verfügbare Formate:

LP black


A1 Haha

A2 London Gangs

A3 Trap Life

A4 Fear

A5 Mike’s Story Feat. Michael Ofo

A6 Bitter Streets

A7 Alcohol

A8 You From London Feat. Little Simz

A9 9

A10 Light’s In Your Hands

Hip Hop, Indie/Alternative // Forever Living Originals // 1. Oktober 2021